Morning Coffee with Christian

First thing after I read this, I thought “I should share this”. I totally get and believe in what he is saying, and there is power in it. The power to affect positive change. So rather than me trying to reinvent the motivational wheel this morning, I htoiught it would be nice to share.

 

Read on.

 

POSITIVE AFFIRMATIONS SPEAKING POSITIVITY INTO YOUR LIFE As one thinks in their heart, that’s who they are. The power of life and death is in the tongue. These are principles of this world in which it revolves around. I have the ability to speak life into a situation. I have the ability to speak death…

via POSITIVE AFFIRMATIONS — ChristiansWeightSuccess.net

One thought on “Morning Coffee with Christian

Leave a Reply

